Our Parish Councillors

(For details of the District Councillors, the County Councillor and the local MP see bottom of page)

Please click on the councillors' names for the Register of Interests

For a record of training undertaken by councillors, please click here. 

Keith Budden
Keith Budden, Chairman, Liss
k.budden@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk

Roger Hargreaves, Vice ChairmanLiss
r.hargreaves@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk
David Dodds
David Dodds, Liss
d.dodds@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk
Sue Halstead
Sue Halstead, Liss
s.halstead@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk
   Don Jerrard
Donald Jerrard, Liss
d.jerrard@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk 
   Howard Linsley
Howard Linsley, Liss
h.linsley@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk
   Francis MacNamara
Francis MacNamara, Liss Forest
f.macnamara@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk
  Liane McDonald, Liss
l.mcdonald@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk

Brian Mayo, Liss Forest
b.mayo@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk 

Andy Smith, Liss
a.smith@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk
Angela Wright 
Angela Wright, Liss Forest
a.wright@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk

District Councillors
Mr Mike Kendall - Liss
Mrs Laetitia Pienaar - Liss
Mr Keith Budden - Hangers & Forest
County Councillors
Vaughan Clarke
MP
Damian Hinds, House of Commons, Westminster, London, SW1A 0AA
Website