Your Parish Councillors

(For details of the District Councillors, the County Councillor and the local MP see bottom of page)

Please click on the councillors' names for the Register of Interests

For a record of training undertaken by councillors, please click here. 

Please click here for details of which committees the councillors sit on. 

Roger Hargreaves, Chairman,
Liss Forest 
Keith Budden
Keith Budden, Vice Chairman, Liss           
David Dodds
David Dodds, Liss
Cyndi Edwards  
Cyndi Edwards
Ian James
Ian James  
Don Jerrard
Donald Jerrard, Liss 
 Howard Linsley
Howard Linsley, Liss
Liane McDonald, Liss 

Andy Smith, Liss  

Nick WilsonNick Wilson, Liss Forest


District Councillors
County Councillor
Russell Oppenheimer


Damian Hinds, House of Commons, Westminster, London, SW1A 0AA