Your Parish Councillors

(For details of the District Councillors, the County Councillor and the local MP see bottom of page)

Please click on the councillors' names for the Register of Interests

For a record of training undertaken by councillors, please click here. 

Please click here for details of which committees the councillors sit on. 


Roger Hargreaves, Chairman,
Liss Forest
r.hargreaves@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk 
Keith Budden
Keith Budden, Vice Chairman, Liss
k.budden@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk           
David Dodds
David Dodds, Liss
d.dodds@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk
Cyndi Edwards  
Cyndi Edwards 
c.edwards@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk
Ian James
Ian James 
i.james@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk  
Don Jerrard
Donald Jerrard, Liss
d.jerrard@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk 
 Howard Linsley
Howard Linsley, Liss
h.linsley@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk
Liane
Liane McDonald, Liss
l.mcdonald@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk 

Andy Smith, Liss
a.smith@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk  

Nick WilsonNick Wilson, Liss Forest
n.wilson@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk



 

District Councillors
County Councillor
Russell Oppenheimer
 

MP

Damian Hinds, House of Commons, Westminster, London, SW1A 0AA