LISS PARISH COUNCIL

The Council Room, Village Hall, Hill Brow Road, Liss, Hampshire, GU33 7LA
Clerk: Sarah Smith, e-mail: clerk-smith@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk
Assistant Clerk: Lizzy Keeling, e-mail: assistantclerk@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk
Responsible Finance Officer: Sandra Humphrey, e-mail: rfo@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone: 01730 892823 www.lissparishcouncil.gov.uk
VAT registration no. UB 001613



Villager of the Year Award 2022 Nominations

Liss Parish Council ("LPC") is seeking nominations for our annual "Villager of the Year Award". This award will be presented at the Annual Parish Meeting being held on Wednesday 23rd March 2022.

Villager of the Year is awarded to an individual in recognition of their contribution to the community of Liss. They must have given their time voluntarily to an organisation, group or the parish as a whole. It is open to candidates of any age.

Please submit your nominations in writing, making sure you include all relevant information as to why you think that person deserves the award. Nominations must be received by **Tuesday 15th February 2022** to the Parish Clerk:

- ✓ Email: clerk-smith@lissparishcouncil.gov.uk
- ✓ Address: The Council Room, Hill Brow Road, Liss, GU33 7LA
- ✓ Facebook: @Liss Parish Council

Recent previous winners:

2021 - Jenny Bennett & Ruth Taylor & Ella Townsend

2020 – Emily Harker

2019 – Ros Humphreys

2018 – Sue Jordan

2017 – Sandra Berriman

www.lissparishcouncil.gov.uk









