Project Review Group

 Committee Members: Roger Hargreaves (Chair), Richard Baker, Sheila Baldwin, Keith Budden, Howard Linsley, Ginette Lowe,

                                                                           Andy Smith, Liane McDonald, Clayre Williams and Nick Wilson

To contact any of the Committee Members, please see the Councillors page.


Click here for Terms of Reference

25 Jan 21


26 Jul 21


Key documents