Facilities Committee

                     Committee Members: Keith Budden, Clive Olley, Paddy Payne, Andy Smith, Robert Smith, Selina Stratford-Tuke and Clayre Williams. 


                                                          To contact any of the Committee Members, please see the Councillors page.


                                                                     Members of the public are welcome to attend these meetings. 

Responsibilities of the Committee

Committee Meetings

12 Feb 24



29 Apr 24

1 Jul 24

7 Oct 24