Finance Committee

Committee Members: Clayre Williams (Chair), Keith Budden, Chris Mort, Clive Olley, Andy Smith and Selina Stratford-Tuke.

To contact any of the Committee Members, please see the Councillors page.


                                                                                        Members of the public are welcome to attend these meetings.  

Responsibilities of the Committee

Committee Meetings

26 Feb 24


Village Hall



24 Jun 24

30 Sep 24

25 Nov 24

Archive Minutes